Improvements and Bug fixes (web v2.13.23)
This small WriteUpp release (web v2.13.23) brings you a new warning message if you delete a reminder template that is in use and some small bug fixes. Here’s what we’ve been working on:
Warning message when deleting a communication template that is in use
If you delete a reminder template that is in use, you will now see the following error:
If you continue to delete the trigger, messages that were scheduled to be sent using that communication trigger, *will not* be sent.
- Previously, the system would allow you to attempt to send a document as a direct message before the document had been saved. This is no longer the case.
- VAT rate (if one is set) was not pulling through to the weekly schedule in online booking. This has been addressed.
- When performing an export of Recent patients to CSV from Patients -> Recent -> CSV file, the “Responsible” user column was missing. This has now been added.